Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone
Cubmaster Kim King kdking08@yahoo.com 330-705-7397
Asst. Cubmaster George Maier gmaier78@gmail.com 740-310-7775
Committe Chair Lori Wood lwood@tuslawschools.org 330-209-2700
Charter Represtative Larry Lott ldl62@yahoo.com
Webelos II Leader Stefanie Stranger stefstranger@yahoo.com 330-837-3655
Treasurer/Webelos II Asst. Leader Angie Walter codyfun2@sssnet.com 330-704-4251
Webelos I Leader Jody Peterson jlpeterson9977@yahoo.com 330-936-9001 Text or Call
Bear Leader / Website Michael Robinson mrobinson@mctvohio.com 330-353-6013
Bear Asst. Leader Dwight Kellicker dkellicker23@gmail.com
Wolf Leader Matthew Mossor matthew.mossor@gmail.com 330-495-0903
Wolf Asst. Leader Nate Hershman hershmann@gmail.com 330-418-4892
Committee Member/Secretary Sheryl Stuck sheryl.stuck@gmail.com
Committee Member Dustin Harmon d4harm@yahoo.com 330-232-0844
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin